Upcoming Events

Date / Time Event Location
Summer 2019 Poland Pinglish Camp Warsaw, Poland
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Private Wedding Event Franklin, TN

Past Events

Date / Time Event Location
Sunday, May 5, 2019 6:30pm Cowboy Joe's Good Medicine Show (MCCF Benefit Concert) Oak Valley Baptist Church, Franklin TN
Saturday, April 26, 2019 6:30 PM The Bride of Christ (Ladies Event) Oak Valley Baptist Church, Franklin TN
Saturday, December 15, 2018 2:00 PM Private Event Memphis, TN
Friday, December 7, 2018 7:00 PM Private Event Franklin, TN
Sunday, June 10, 2018 2:30 PM to 04:30 PM Sunday Mornin' Country - Sang in the "Country Chorale". The Grand Ole Opry House, Nashville, TN
Sunday, April 29, 2018 12:00 PM to 03:00 PM Williamson County High School Battle of the Bands The Guitar Center Stage on the Public Square, Downtown Historic Franklin, TN
Saturday, April 28, 2018 12:00 PM Franklin Main Street Festival - Hailey Dawn with 1GlowingLight Music Corner, Downtown Historic Franklin, TN
Saturday, April 14, 2018 6:00 PM Saturday Night Country - Gospel & Bluegrass Show Pleasant Heights Baptist Church 2712 Trotwood Ave, Columbia, TN 38401
Friday, March 3, 2017 7:00 PM MCCF Christian Country Concert Metro Baptist Church 322 E Cedar St, Goodlettsville, TN 37072